Author: Zoltan

0

Christmas and New Year’s Holidays!

December 24, Sunday closed December 25, Monday closed December 26,Tuesday open 9:30-14:00 December 31 Sunday, closed January 1, Monday closed January 2 opening at 7:00

0

Opening hours

24 December 2016, Saturday 9:00-12:00 25 December, Sunday closed 26 December, Monday 9:30-16:00 31 December, Saturday 9:30-16:00 1 January 2017, Sunday closed